Mayor’s Message

2021 Video Updates
Staying Safe on 28, May 14, 2021 Video Update 21
 
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 Video Update 20
Thursday, March 11, 2021 Video Update 19
Video Update Script (pdf)

Thursday, February 18, 2021 Video Update 18

Tuesday, January 27, 2021 Video Update 17

Thursday, January 8, 2021 Video Update 16

Video Update 16 Script (pdf)

Friday, January 8, 2021 Video Update 15

Video Update 15 Script (pdf)

2020 Video Updates
 
Thursday, December 31, 2020 Video Update 14

Video Update 14 Script (pdf)

Friday, December 18, 2020 Video Update 13

Video Update 13 Script (pdf)

Tuesday, December 15, 2020 Video Update 12

Video Update 12 Script (pdf)

Friday, December 10, 2020 Video Update 11

Video Update 11 Script (pdf)

Wednesday, December 9, 2020 Video Update 10

Video Update 10 Script (pdf)

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 Mayor Amyotte Video Update #9

Video Update #9 Script (pdf)

Thursday, September 3, 2020 Mayor Amyotte Video Update #8
Video Update #8 Script (pdf)

Wednesday, July 29, 2020 Mayor Amyotte Video Update #7
Video Update #7 script (pdf)
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 Mayor Amyotte Video Update #6
Video Update #6 script (pdf)
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 Mayor Amyotte Video Update #5
Video Update #5 script (pdf)

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 Mayor Amyotte Video Update #4 
Video Update #4 script (pdf)

Thursday, March 26, 2020 Mayor Amyotte Video Update #3
Video Update #3 script (pdf)

Saturday, March 21, 2020 Mayor Amyotte Video Update #2
Video Update #2 script (pdf)
Friday, January 24, 2020 Mayor Amyotte Video Update #1 - 2019 Year in Review

Carolyn Amyotte Inaugural Speeech December 3, 2019 (pdf)

 

 

 

 

Contact Us