Ward Boundaries

Ward boundaries separate the different areas for voting in municipal elections.

There are two wards in the Township:

  • Ward 1 (previously the Township of Chandos)
  • Ward 2 (previously the Township of Burleigh Anstruther)

There is a representative on Council for each Ward.

  • Councillor Jim O'Shea is the Ward 1 representative
  • Councillor Colin McLellan is the Ward 2 representative

Township of North Kawartha Interactive Ward Boundary Map.

Contact Us