Our Council

The Council of the Township of North Kawartha consists of five members elected by the public:

The Mayor, Deputy Mayor and Councillor at Large are elected by general vote. Ratepayers residing or owning property in each ward, vote for their appropriate ward Councillor.

The term of Council is four years, December 2018 to December 2022.

Contact Us